Europe Institute

Partner universities

Universities and the staff we work with.

National Centre for Research on Europe, University of Canterbury

Professor Martin Holland

Dr Natalia Chaban

University of Otago

Dr Jim Headley

Massey University

Dr Jeffrey McNeill

Victoria University of Wellington

Dr John Leslie

Lincoln University

Dr Caroline Saunders

University of Waikato

Professor Margaret Wilson