Europe Institute


Partner universities

Universities and the staff we work with.

National Centre for Research on Europe, University of Canterbury

Professor Martin Holland
Emailmartin.holland@canterbury.ac.nz

Dr Natalia Chaban
Emailnatalia.chaban@canterbury.ac.nz

University of Otago

Dr Jim Headley
Email:jim.headley@stonebow.otago.ac.nz

Massey University

Dr Jeffrey McNeill
Emailj.k.mcneill@massey.ac.nz

Victoria University of Wellington

Dr John Leslie
Emailjohn.leslie@vuw.ac.nz

Lincoln University

Dr Caroline Saunders
Emailsaundersc@kea.lincoln.ac.nz

University of Waikato

Professor Margaret Wilson
Emailmwilson@waitako.ac.nz